• Alison Petitjean Hair & Makeup Darli
  • Alison Petitjean Hair & Makeup Darli

07772 557843

17a Duke Street Darlington United Kingdom DL3 7RX

Alison Petitjean Make Up Artist ~ Professional Make Up Artist Darlington ~  Bridal Make Up Darlington ~ Wedding Make Up Darlington ~ Wedding Hair Darlington ~ Wedding Hair & Make Up Darlington ~ Asian Bridal Make Up Darlington ~ Asian Make Up Darlington ~ Prom Make Up Darlington ~ Event Make Up Darlington ~ Fashion Make Up ~ Commercial Make Up ~ Makeovers and Photo shoot ~ MicroBlading Darlington ~ Sombre Brows Darlington ~ Powder Brows Darlington ~ Semi-Permanent Makeup Darlington

©2019 BY ALISON PETITJEAN MAKEUP ARTIST.

Please see all reviews below

Beth recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

10th October · 

Thank you so much fo making us all beautiful on our special day.

Not forgetting the many visits in the lead up to the wedding!

Lots of Love, Beth x x

Sue Hannam  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

5 October · 

Fabulous make-up artist with flare and style and such a gorgeous person

Ruth Banner  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

29 June · 

Got my eyebrows done by Alison and I love them. They look stunning without looking fake.

My 16 yr old granddaughter now has eyebrow envy. 😂
Thank you so much Alison I’ll be back for sure. Xx

Julie Biggins  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

22 June at 20:41 · 

Alison did hair and makeup for my daughters prom, the result was fantastic she received compliments all evening. 
During the consultation Alison listened to my daughters likes and dislikes, asked about her dress she left the appointment happy.
When it came to prom day, she asked for a small tweek to her hair, Alison did it without any problem.

Aleksandra Dunkley  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

2 June at 22:10 · 

Alison did my make-up on my wedding day and it was absolutely beautiful! She made me feel like princess! Thank you so much :*

Valerie Hutchinson  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

29 May at 10:04 · 

Alison came to the Crathorne Hotel to do my wedding hair and make up..was so so happy with the result made me feel lovely..lovely relaxed morning..thank you so much..would recommend to everyone x

Nicola Eddon-Jones  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

5 May at 19:33 · 

Alison was brilliant from my makeup & hair trial where she listened to what I wanted for me my mum and two bridesmaids through to my wedding day, all of our makeup and hair lasted all day and night.. Felt relaxed on the morning and enjoyed all of us getting ready together.. Made it very special, thank you so much Alison xx

Deborah Templeman  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

17 March · 

Would 100% recommend! Really made myself, my bridesmaids and my mum feel at ease.

Ashleigh Pounder  recommends Alison Petitjean Bridal Hair & Makeup Artist.

10 November 2018 · 

amazing make-up artist very friendly would recommend 100% xx

Claire Alderson reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

5 August at 19:15 · 

Alison helped make my wedding Day absolutely perfect! She did an amazing job. My Make Up was so beautiful. Everyone commented on how beautiful my Make Up was. It lasted the whole day and night, Infact I fell asleep without taking it off and it was almost still all on when I woke the next morning. Alison also done my hair and Daughters hair and again it stayed in the entire Day and Evening!. I also had a Spray Tan done by Alison and it’s still looking natural and beautiful 1 week later. I’d highly recommend her for all of your Wedding Beauty needs. I am one very happy Bride. My Husband was absolutely blown away when he saw me! He was almost in tears. I took his breath away he said, which let’s face it.....is exactly the reaction you want from your love of your life when you walk down the aisle. I couldn’t possibly recommend anyone better than Alison. She’s an Absolute superstar!!! Very Professional and she helped make me feel so special, pampered and relaxed for my Big Day.

Thank you so much for everything Alison!

Kathleen Elward reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

18 July at 18:13 · 

I felt amazing on my wedding day thanks to the beautiful hair and makeup done by Alison, she also did the same for my two teenage bridesmaids who went into selfie overdrive afterwards!!!

I can not recommend her highly enough, from her calming, professional manner to the up-to date styling, makeup and techniques used.

It made such a positive difference to how I felt on the special day, thank you �

Millie Hope reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

7 July · 

Amy Coulter reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

4 June · 

Alison did the hair and make up for myself, my mam and two bridesmaids and she blew us away with how amazing she made us look, she is an amazingly talented lady! First we had a trial with Alison prior to the wedding and talked through all of our ideas and options at this initial consultation. We were over the moon with what Alison did at the trial. For the wedding day, Alison was a clam, true professional even with the pressures and time constraints that she had. I'd asked for a hairstyle that wasn't easy but Alison perfected it and made it look better than I had imagined. Alison made us feel very special and confident. I'd highly recommend Alison as your make up artist on your wedding day!

Thank you so much Alison, you are amazing at what you do!

Cheryl Freer  recommended Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist to Sophie Nicole Shaw.

15 May at 15:31 · 

Alison Petitjean is amazing highly recommend

Rachel Illingworth-Rice reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

16 April at 18:13 · 

Alison has done my makeup for weddings a couple of times & I knew I wanted her to do mine for my own wedding. 
I couldn’t recommend her enough, she made the bridal party look absolutely stunning with makeup suiting everyone’s skin tone perfectly.

My makeup stayed on all day and I looked just as glamorous at the end of the night!

Gemma Mcgregor reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

5 November 2017 · 

Absolutely fabulous lady, I would highly recommend Alison. 
Nothing was too much trouble, completely 100% reliable and a perfectionist. 
Thank you Alison for everything xxx

Claire Turnbull reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

29 October 2017 · 

I couldn't recommend Alison highly enough for anyone looking for someone to do their hair and makeup. From the first phone call , through to the trial and the actual day of my wedding itself, Alison was incredible. She absolutely nailed the brief I gave her and was flexible with changes I wanted to make throughout the process. She's a lovely person and helped myself and my bridal party have a lovely relaxing morning on the big day, just what we needed! Thank you Alison for everything!xx

Karen - Wedding 9th September 2017 Gisborough Hall Alison was absolutely fantastic - had hair and make up trial beforehand she made both my daughter Jade and myself at ease. On the day she was immediately a massive part of our day she did our hair and make up and made us look fabulous I cannot thank her enough for everything she did 
Alison went above and beyond even helping my Granddaughter with her hair which was Afro - she even stayed and helped my daughter do my dress � 
She is as just amazing would thorough recommend her and can never thank her enough for everything- she even sent photos to us which she captured 
So thank you Alison from Karen Jade and Tiana xxxxxxx

Karen Harland reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star 11 September 2017 

Megan Hall reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

4 September 2017 · 

Absolutely amazing makeup artist. Very talented indeed. I felt a million dollars for my special day. Thanks so much Alison xx

Becky Fletcher reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

18 July 2017 · 

I Would just like to thank you for making me feel so lovely on my wedding day, Alison is amazing highly recommend her such a lovely woman who knows exactly what's she's doing I never got a trial with alison I just trusted her with my makeup and I was more than happy with the outcome I was forever getting compliments throughout the day �

Shanine Alicia Fasasi reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

9 July 2017 · 

Thank you so much for the lovely makeup you did today.... fantastic and professional service throughout!

Cheryl Freer reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

11 April 2017 · 

Absolutely amazing at what she does, I cannot recommend Alison enough. Worth every penny and more. 5* is an understatement. 
Thank you for making me feel so nice x

Debbie Stead reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist - 5* 

20th July 08.57

Alison did mine & my bridesmaids hair and make up for my wedding & we all loved it.

Everybody commented saying how beautiful we all looked.

I don't wear much make up so was worried about this, but I loved it.

I would definitely recommend Alison, she is fantastic at what she does.

Becky Fletcher reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

18 July at 13:01 · 

I Would just like to thank you for making me feel so lovely on my wedding day, Alison is amazing highly recommend her such a lovely woman who knows exactly what's she's doing I never got a trial with alison I just trusted her with my makeup and I was more than happy with the outcome I was forever getting compliments throughout the day �

Shanine Alicia Fasasi reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

9 July at 21:06 · 

Thank you so much for the lovely makeup you did today.... fantastic and professional service throughout!

Leeann Beck reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

7 July at 21:19 · 

I really carnt thank you enough for today caitlyn looked amazing definitely recommend you to others again thank you x��

Catherine Harrison reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

3 July at 22:46 · 

Alison did my makeup for my wedding in January and I felt amazing, lovely lady and I highly recommend her for any occasion�

Jas Kaur reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

5 June · 

Amazing good and made me look million dollers thankyou

Amanda Brewis reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

11 May · 

Can't recommend enough!! Alison has done my hair and make up for a few occasions and I loved it everytime. She's very professional and amazing at what she does. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Lola R Kanaan reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

8 May · 

Such a talented perfectionist make up artist & hair stylist ... she knows what she's doing and advised me on what would look best on me ... totally trust her opinion.  thank you Alison you're a Star

Rachael Burton reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

30 April · 

Alison is amazing!!!

I don't normally wear much make up and I was concerned about this for my wedding.
I absolutely loved my make up on the day. Alison did such a good job and everyone commented on it. 
I would highly recommend Alison, she is very professional, gives her work 110% and you can tell she knows EVERYTHING about make up, she has amazing products too.

Thank you Alison so much I absolutely loved my wedding make up and my bridesmaids did too!

Joanne Bruce reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

26 April · 

Alison is outstanding at hair pin ups and makeup. She made me look beautiful on my wedding day. I regularly ask her to do my makeup and hair for special occasions and I am always so pleased with the results. She is a natural at what she does and very friendly and professional at her job.

Sandra Pearson reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

26 April · 

Very talented and professional lady. Highly reccomend

Cheryl Sutcliffe reviewed Alison Petitjean Makeup Artist – 5 star

11 April · 

Absolutely amazing at what she does, I cannot recommend Alison enough. Worth every penny and more. 5* is an understatement. 
Thank you for making me feel so nice x

Hi Alison

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for doing my make up last month.

I am so glad I decided to get you to make me over, I don't think I have ever felt so beautiful!!

My husband thought I looked stunning, the photos look fabulous and it's all thanks to you!!

Many thanks Lissanne

Dear Alison

I just wanted to say Thank You for doing the make-up for my wedding at Gisborough Hall.

I must admit I can be really fussy and I didn't think I would ever let anyone else do my make-up, especially on my wedding day, but when I came to the trial, I felt completely at ease and I was really happy with my make-up on the day.

It looked great in the photographs and everyone complimented on it.

I will definitely be recommending you.

Thanks again

Leighann xxx

To Alison

Thank you for your help in making us all look great for our special day.

Best Wishes

Allison & Georjette & Bridesmaids x 

To Alison & Dave

Thank you so much for coming to our wedding & sharing our special day with us, we hope you both enjoyed yourselves.

We would also like to thank Alison for all of your help with everybody's hair and makeup.

Your hard work did not go un-noticed and you did a fantastic job getting everybody ready, including yourself, in such a short period of time and whilst being 9 months pregnant.

Dave we noticed that you helped too with the equipment etc and we want you both to know that we really appreciated it all.

Love from Stacy xxx

Alison

Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding day make up and all your help in the run up to the big day!

Thanks again

Emma x 

Alison

Just to say thank you very much for helping me and my model on our competition day

From Tasha x 

Dear Alison

Thank you so much for doing our wedding make up. We all felt amazing.

We had a fantastic wedding day and amazing honeymoon to Dubai and the Maldives.

See you soon for a spray tan!!

Love from Jenny xx

Dear Alison

I thought you might like this. It is a lovely snap of you both.

Thank you for our make-up, Suzanne looked beautiful all day and mine did not budge so I felt great too.

I've had a lovely day. The weather stayed fine and the Blackwell Grange staff did us proud.

Thank you again

Elizabeth

Alison

Thank you for a great make up trial the other day I was really pleased with how it looked. My sister and all my bridesmaids will be getting theirs done on the day too.

Thanks again Stephanie xxxx

To Alison

Many thanks for playing a part in ensuring I looked my best on my special day!

Everyone thought my look was fabulous

Many Thanks

Jo 

To Ali

Just a little note to say Thank you so much for doing mine and mams wedding make-up you did such a fantastic job & scrubbed us both well!!

So pleased you & Dave could be there to share our special day with us - we had the most amazing day!

Love Heather & Mark

xxxx

To Alison

Thank you very much for doing all the make-up

Thanks

Rachael xx

To Alison

Thanks so much for doing my make-up for my wedding day. 

You did a great job and I loved my make-up.

I'll definitely recommend you to any friends.

I'm sure I'll see you again and will pop over for a spray tan over the winter!

Thanks again

Love Vicky

(Mark says thanks for helping his wife look beautiful on the day)

To Alison

Thank you so much fo doing such a fab job on mine and my mother-in-laws make up.

We felt great and it was just how we wanted it to look:)

Love Bev xxx

Alison,  Thank you so much for your stunning work at our wedding.

The make-up was fantastic and you made us all look beautiful.

The make-up lasted the whole day and we all had wonderful comments on how good we looked.

We all would recommend you to anyone who would like their make-up done.

Thank you so much again

Lots of love

Hannah & Gary x